Soccer News NetBig Apple SoccerLA Soccer NewsChicagoland Soccer NewsDallas Soccer NewsPhilly Soccer NewsNew England Soccer NewsBig Apple Soccer HomeD.C. Soccer NewsSunshine Soccer News
U.S. National Teams


February 5, 2013
Presenting the World Cup qualifying schedule

It all begins in earnest on Wednesday when six National Teams will tussle in three games, kicking off the CONCACAF hexagonal in the final round of World Cup qualifying for the confederation.

The six finalists are Costa Rica, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama and the United States.

Each country will play a 10-game schedule that through Oct. 15. The top three sides will book automatic berths to the 2014 World Cup in Brazil, while the fourth-place team will meet the Oceania champion in a home-and-away series to determine another spot.

The schedule (all times Eastern)

Feb. 6
Honduras vs. United States, 4 p.m.
Panama vs. Costa Rica, 9 p.m.
Mexico vs. Jamaica, 9:30 p.m.

March 22
Honduras vs. Mexico, 5 p.m.
Jamaica vs. Panama, 9:30 p.m.
United States vs. Costa Rica, 10 p.m.

March 26
Panama vs. Honduras, 10 p.m.
Costa Rica vs. Jamaica, 10 p.m.
Mexico vs. United States, 10:30 p.m.

June 4
Jamaica vs. Mexico

June 7
Jamaica vs. United States
Panama vs. Mexico
Costa Rica vs. Honduras

June 11
Mexico vs. Costa Rica
Honduras vs. Jamaica
United States vs. Panama

June 18
United States vs. Honduras
Costa Rica vs. Panama

Sept. 6
Mexico vs. Honduras
Panama vs. Jamaica
Costa Rica vs. United States

Sept. 10
Jamaica vs. Costa Rica
Honduras vs. Panama
United States vs Mexico

Oct. 11
Mexico vs. Panama
Honduras vs. Costa Rica
United States vs. Jamaica

Oct. 15
Jamaica vs. Honduras
Panama vs. United States
Costa Rica vs. Mexico

Contact Us | Help | Advertising Information | Terms of Use |Privacy Policy | Site Map
Sports Vue Interactive
© 2017 Sports Vue Interactive, LLC All Rights Reserved